Lack Of Blog Post?

Hello guys. Matida here and I am just going to state the obvious. I have not been posting recently and the simple answer to that is that school has started and I am in my senior year so it has been tough finding time to write a blog post and I apologize for that.

But on a happier note I’m starting to get the hang of this school and blogging so my blog post should start again next week Monday so stay tuned for that.

Also my uploading schedule is changing and that will be below.
New post schedule:

Mondays at 4:00pm 

Wednesday at 3:00pm 

Saturday at 12:00pm 

Leave a Reply

