Fall transition from summer

Hello guys. Matida here and I’m sorry for the lack of post but today im doing a blog post with racfashion.wordpress.com and guys can i just day this girl is so amazing. This post was supposed to go up last week but I was having internet problems but she totally understood and pushed thr date back. It was pretty cool if you ask me. 

Also how was everyone’s first day of school. And if yoy haven’t started school yet I hope you are having a great day and your summer is going great.

But anyways moving back to this blog post. We are both doing summer transition clothing into fall and I am super excited about this. Also there will be a part 2 for this post with pictures I took but for this one I used polyvore. 

Lets start with the first outfit.

This outfit is perfect for the fall besides the shoes which are a easy change. 

So for this outfit I picked a green halter neck dress that is very light. I really like this idea for fall because the halter neck is so flattering on almost any body type and the addition of the shift style really does add that summer feel. 

I added a leather jacket to really give it that fall feeling and especially when it comes to school. A leather jacket os very versatile for pretty much any outfit.

This next outfit is one of my favourites. This outfit is definitely a fall outfit you are a bit more casual. 

For the top I went for this blush pink sweater that is cropped. And I really live cropped sweaters for fall because they look great with high waisted skirts. 

For bottoms I went with a denim skirt because I think that you can definitely wear a skirt in the fall but it does depend on where you live.

For shoes I went with high top converse and let me just say these are most likley my favorite shoes but the vans high tops come in at a close second. And vans are a shoe that can be worn all year round.

This last outfit is also casual and the outfit that everyone most likley has in their closet. 

For the top I went for a stripped mock neck long sleeved top. And I really like stripes because I feel like they are flattering on so many people.

For bottoms I went for a denim skirt and my other favorite paor of shoes vans high sk8ts. 

Leave a Reply

